skip navigation

Picture of five Medical Professionals standing in a circle with all of their hands on each smiling.

Leadership Team

Herbert Villafuerte - Chief Executive Officer

Steve Maekawa - Chief Financial Officer

Claudette Caronan - Chief Nursing Officer

Zyliza Webber - Director of Quality and Education

Lidia Meza - Director of Human Resources

Denisse Prado - Director of Risk Management
Go to Top